総合

BABYMETAL – LIVE AT TOKYO DOME – BLACK NIGHT

BABYMETAL – LIVE AT TOKYO DOME – BLACK NIGHT

YouTube Music Week STAY HOME #Withme は、国内のアーティスト、音楽レーベルの方々の協力のもと実施する プログラムです。 4 月 29 日〜 5 月 6 日に様々なライブ映像が YouTube で公開されます。ゴールデンウィークは家で一緒に音楽を楽しみましょう!#YouTubeMusicWeek #stayhome #withme

Recorded on September 19th & 20th, 2016 at Tokyo Dome, Japan. Red Night and Black Night each have a different setlist. Gathered approx. 110,000 people over the 2 days.

LIVE AT WEMBLEY – ONLINE LIVE (https://youtu.be/v-6lG93fdyI) will start from
May 10th, 2020 – 11:00PM JST / 4:00PM CEST / 10:00AM EDT / 7:00AM PDT

BABYMETAL ライブ映像作品はこちら
BABYMETAL Blu-ray & DVD Available at Asmart!!
https://www.asmart.jp/babymetal_bddvd

LIVE AT TOKYO DOME – BLACK NIGHT playlist (Apple Music / Spotify / LINE MUSIC)
https://TF.lnk.to/DV0LTr8CEM

Apple Music
https://music.apple.com/artist/babymetal/477101776#see-all/recent-movies

Blu-ray & DVD 「LIVE AT THE FORUM」2020.5.13 Available!!
https://tf.lnk.to/H47RY

#BABYMETAL #STAYMETAL

BABYMETAL Official Website
http://www.babymetal.com

BABYMETAL Official Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/BABYMETAL.jp

BABYMETAL Official Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/babymetal_official/

BABYMETAL Official Twitter
https://twitter.com/BABYMETAL_JAPAN

YouTubeで表示する

チャンネル:BABYMETAL

ゆーらんくん
ゆーらんくん
!!!!!!