総合

LIVE AT WEMBLEY – ONLINE LIVE

LIVE AT WEMBLEY – ONLINE LIVE

Blu-ray & DVD 「LIVE AT THE FORUM」2020.5.13 Available!!
https://tf.lnk.to/H47RY

ONLINE LIVE will start from
May 10th, 2020 – 11:00PM JST / 4:00PM CEST / 10:00AM EDT / 7:00AM PDT

Recorded at THE SSE ARENA, WEMBLEY on April 2nd, 2016
日本人アーティスト史上初となるイギリスの名門アリーナ「THE SSE ARENA, WEMBLEY」ワンマン公演

【24時間限定】特設オンライングッズ売場
JP – https://www.asmart.jp/babymetal_onlinelive
【24 Hours Only】Online merch booth
US/UK – https://babymetalstore.com/

LIVE AT WEMBLEY playlist
https://tf.lnk.to/YX9okMGZPR

Apple Music movies
https://music.apple.com/artist/babymetal/477101776#see-all/recent-movies

#BABYMETAL #STAYMETAL

BABYMETAL Official Website
http://www.babymetal.com

BABYMETAL Official Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/BABYMETAL.jp

BABYMETAL Official Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/babymetal_official/

BABYMETAL Official Twitter
https://twitter.com/BABYMETAL_JAPAN

YouTubeで表示する

チャンネル:BABYMETAL

ゆーらんくん
ゆーらんくん
驚いた